Customer Reviews

Excellent product and value for money and swift delivery service too.
Helen O - August 2022
Orders are always delivered promptly. Any problems are dealt with quickly. Excellent service
Alison B - August 2022
Thank you for the super fast delivery.
C Pop - August 2022
Love Jars are Brilliant, so kind.. when a mistake was made with an order, they went out of their way to be kind and sent extra lids for me.. they get 100% good review from me
Emma B - August 2022
Lovely firm to deal with. I made a mistake with the sizing of the lids and they sorted my mistake and helped me choose the correct size.
Lorna J - August 2022
Lovely speedy service, great customer service. Thank you I will be back
L Brown - August 2022
brilliant service and great jars and pressure canner thank you
Scotty - August 2022
The canning startup set was great. It arrived quickly. Rosie was so very helpful. Even to the point of updating the website straight away. Answer questions really quickly. Everything was packaged lovely. Brilliant. Will be and have been using again.
Super Sab - August 2022
Professional Services, order arrived quickly and all were in good condition. The prices are affordable and the delivery rate. Recommend 100%.
C Cristea - August 2022
Had so many nice jars without lids. 'Love kars' solved my problem with their brilliant selection. I had previously bought their sample kit with measuring card so it was a doddle to order what I needed. I love the little 'extra' gift they put in. Prices are great, service and delivery excellent. Thank you!
D Scott-Morgan - August 2022
Highly recommend, fast delivery that would give Amazon a run for its money, communication is 5 star.
Trish - August 2022
I ordered a selection of small jars to sell jam jar posies. They arrived the next day and the quality was great.
M Dickinson - August 2022

Google Reviews

Read more customer reviews on Google

Google Reviews